• Pinnacle
  • Distinction

Spatial Finn Roache

Pauline Gandel Children's Gallery
Judges Choice

Studio / Designer
Museums Victoria Design Studio

Exhibition Design


Designer Peter Wilson, Naomi Fogel, Jo Pritchard
Illustrator Ghostpatrol, John Patten, Jo Pritchard
Other Kathy Fox, Creative Producer
Animators - Isobel Knowles, Van Sowerwine, Stephen Dixon
Sound Artists - Steph O’Hara, Zoë Barry, Jed Palmer, Marcel de Bie
Martin Moore, Sculptor

View Menu


Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs